frustrating!

25Mar10

So looks like I’m going to actually have to take my blackberry back to tmobile and exchange it for real this time. I was browsing the web on it a little bit ago and noticed that my $ key seemed to be making an odd clicking noise that it hadn’t ever made before. So after pressing it a few more times thinking I had a defective key I soon realized that this was not all the case. I’m not sure if you know what I’m talking about exactly (unless you’ve seen it before or you have the bold 9700) but the silvery/metalish looking strips that separate each row of keys? Well the bottom most strip on my keyboard some how is now cracked. Now you can ask anyone who knows me ( ash would probably be the best reference ) to tell you how freaking anal and ocd I am when it comes to my electronic devices. As soon as I got this thing I immediately purchased a skin for it, a screen protector (which I’m hoping I’ll be able to transfer when I do the exchange), and to top it off when I’m not using it its in a pouch that I carry it in always. I’ve never dropped the thing, I don’t abuse it so honestly I feel like-what gives? I hate to take the ” why me” approach because I know there are so many bigger problems, not only in my life but in everyone elses lives and in the world but I’m sure that everyone can agree with me when I say that the little frustrations can really get you down. Anyways, that’s the end of my petty rant. I don’t want to type anymore bc of the clicking and I have stuff to take care of. Blah. Oh but but I’ve been to the gym three times a week for the past two weeks and I’m very proud of myself over it. Lol. Okay byee

No Responses Yet to “frustrating!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

